LCBH gratefully acknowledges the generous support received during 2016 so far.

The Albert Pick, Jr. Fund
Alvarez & Marsal
Nancy Anderson and Edward Malstrom
ArcelorMittal USA
Richard Astle
Michael Austin
Amy Bartolotta
Banner & Witcoff
Claire and Scott Battle
Scott Becker
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Jim Brown
Klint Bruno
Holly and Chris Buckley
Steve Carrington
Jeff Caudill
The Chicago Bar Foundation
The Chicago Community Trust
Chicago Office Technology Group
City of Chicago
Linton J. Childs
Kathy Clark
Cook County
Louise Corzine
Jonathan Cummings
Chris DeGrande
Frank Dickerson
Louis DiSanto
David Dubin
Terry Edlin
Equal Justice Works
Caitlin Ewing
The Field Foundation of Illinois
Joe Fischer
Elyse Flanagan-Hall
Foran Glennon Palandech Ponzi & Rudloff PC
Greg and Katie Gallagher
Dena Giacometti - In memory of Miguel Suarez
Tracey Giertz
Vito Giovingo
Vincent Gnoffo
Michael Griffin
Karen Grotberg
Robert Guttman
Noreen Heron
Timothy and Allison Heverin
Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans LLP
David Hoffman
The Hopp Family
Illinois Bar Foundation
Illinois Equal Justice Foundation
Jenner & Block
Shirley Johnson
Jones Day
Keep Chicago Renting Legal Group
Emily Keglevic
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Serena Kenost
Edward Kitchen
Daniel and Alicia La Spata
Lawyers Trust Fund of Illinois
Andrew Leinbach
Martin Lesley
William A. Levy
Elaine Lopez - In memory of Miguel Suarez
Lowis & Gellin LLP
Lee Madison Palmer
Todd and Susan Maynes
McGuire Woods
Mark and Kelly McKane
Pamela McMillan
Laura Beth Miller
David Milonas
Quaintance Motley
David Orr
Jessica Panza
Pierce Family Charitable Foundation
Polk Bros. Foundation
Proskauer Rose LLP
Norman Rifkind
Amanda Roenius
Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
Sue and Menno Scholten
Larry Serota
Sharon L. King Foundation
Betsy Shuman-Moore
Shook Hardy & Bacon
Sidley Austin LLP
Janet Smith
Steptoe & Johnson LLC
John Storino
Cindy Stuyvesant
Brian Thomas
United Way of Metropolitan Chicago
University of Chicago
Winnetka Congregational Church Women’s Society’s Benevolence Committee
William R. Welke
Mercedes Wurm - In memory of Miguel Suarez
Blake Wilkinson
Kevin Zindrick